保修信息 Warranty Information

一(1)年有限保修

墩煌皇家艺术门企业定制的装饰门、护栏、栅栏等产品均采用最优质的材料,由技术资深的设计师和雕刻师制造,以满足并超越业内最严格的标准。我们的产品根据多阶段预处理工艺进行加工和制造。我们的产品包括高品质的涂层表面,以防止腐蚀,增加耐用性和完美的美学外观。

1.根据以下条件,产品的整理保证从销售之日起不会破裂,碎片或剥离。
2.有缺陷的材料必须在安装之日起一(1)年内向我公司报告,我们将在规定的保修期内进行检查和必要的维修。
3.此类检查必须披露,在任何情况下,材料在正常条件下都会出现缺陷。我们不保证产品因意外,篡改,疏忽,滥用,误用,未经授权人员的不当服务,或因洪水,火灾以及地球自然灾害的行为造成的损害而变得有缺陷。
4.我们的保修仅限于重新涂覆缺陷部分的材料和安装缺陷。保修并未规定敦煌门企业提供任何服务和/或人工更换围栏,运输围栏或提供任何额外材料。
5.此有限保修不适用于在安装过程中更改的导轨,支柱或其他系统部分的任何不符合。
6.在任何情况下,此保修均不可转让。
7.此保修仅适用于原始购买者向敦煌门企业注册并及时向我公司提出适当保修请求的情况。

其他机械部件,如自动门电机和安装随附的弹簧,均受以下保修条款的约束:
我们保证我们的产品在一(1)年内没有材料和工艺缺陷,这期限从您安装门的原始日期开始。我们在此有限保修范围内的义务仅限于此类产品的维修和/或更换,经我们检查并由我们自行决定,确定材料或工艺有缺陷。此保修特别包括拆卸和/或重新安装此类产品。根据此处提供的任何维修或更换的产品仅在原保修期的剩余时间内受到保修。我们将确定是否应通过维修或更换来纠正本保修范围内的任何缺陷或故障。本担保不包括在安装过程中未提供的产品附件,部件或附件。本有限保修延伸至本协议下购买产品的原始所有者,且不可转让且不可转让。本保修不包括因误用,滥用,疏忽,更改,未经授权的维修,地球自然灾害或未能按照指示维护产品而导致的普通磨损,外观,油漆或粉末涂层褪色损坏。除了向客户提供此保修外,任何其他方(包括原始设备制造商,分销商,经销商或安装商)均无权代表墩煌艺术门企业进行任何其他陈述或保证,或承担或承担任何义务。

联系方式

公司: Dun Huang Gate Enterprise (JR0102462-T)
联系电话: +(6)012-711 8319 (Dato' Chew)
电子邮件: sales@dunhuanggate.com / dhuanggate@gmail.com
工作时间: Isnin - Jumaat / 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
办公室: No. 3-1, Jalan Kencana 1A/26 Taman Pura Kencana Sri Gading, 83300 Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

Copyright 2020 © Dun Huang Gate Enterpise

we accept any international orders

ONE (1) YEAR LIMITED WARRANTY

Dun Huang Gate Enterprise’s custom ornamental gates, rails, fences and other products are manufactured with the highest quality materials by skilled designers and engravers to meet and exceed the most demanding standards in the industry. Our product are processed and made according to a multi- stage pretreatment of aluminium die cast. Our products includes a hi-quality coating finish to protect against corrosion, increasing durability and a flawless aesthetic appearance.

  1. The finishing of the product is warranted not to crack, chip, or peel from the date of sale to the original purchaser, subject to the following conditions:
  2. The defective material must be reported to our company within ONE (1) year from installation date and we will conduct examination and necessary repairs within the stated warranty period.
  3. Such examinations must disclose that, in any event, the material has become defective under normal conditions. We do not warrant products that become defective by accident, alteration, neglect, abuse, misuse, improper service by unauthorized persons, or by damage caused by flood, fire, as well as acts of God.
  4. Our warranty is limited to re-coating defective portions of the material and installation defect. The warranty does not obligate Dun Huang Gate Enterprise to provide any service and/or labor to replace the fence, transport the fence, or provide any extra materials.
  5. This limited warranty does not apply to any nonconformity in portions of rails, posts, or other systems altered during installation.
  6. This warranty is non-transferable under any circumstances.
  7. This warranty only applies if original purchaser registers with Dun Huang Gate Enterprise and a proper warranty request is conducted to our company in a timely manner.

Other mechanical parts, such as auto-gate motor and springs that comes with the installation are subjected to the warranty terms below :

We warrants that our products are free from defects in materials and workmanship for a period of ONE (1) year, such period begins on the original date of installation of your gate. Our obligation under this limited warranty shall be limited to the repair and/or replacement only of such products that, upon our examination, and in our sole discretion, are determined to be defective in materials or workmanship. This warranty specifically includes dismantling and/or reinstalling such products. Any product repaired or replaced as provided herein shall be subject to warranty only for the remainder of the time applicable to the original warranty period. We shall determine whether correction of any defect or failure under this warranty shall be by repair or replacement. This warranty does not cover product accessories, parts, or attachments that are not provided during our installation process. This limited warranty is extended to the original owner of the products purchased hereunder and is non-transferable and non-assignable. This warranty does not cover ordinary wear and tear, appearance, paint or powder coat fading damage caused by misuse, abuse, neglect, alterations, unauthorized repairs, acts of God, or failure to maintain the product as directed. No other party,including Original Equipment Manufacturers, Distributors, Dealers, or installers, is authorized to make any other representation or warranty, or assume or create any obligation on behalf of Dun Huang Gate Enterprise other than by referring the customer to this warranty.